Once a mass Email is completed or canceled, it won’t be able to be reused, and if you ever want to “resend” the Mass Email, it will have to be created again. The reason is that ISPs (Internet Service Providers) and anti-spam organizations are required to enforce these established thresholds and suspend the mass emailing of an account to prevent further issues. If you wish to learn more about our Termination rules, you may click here.
Once a Mass Email is completed, you may view its status by entering Email > My Mass Email. Once there, select details to view.
In this section, we can view how many emails could not be sent. This will prompt ISN to remove the failed emails from any upcoming Mass Email attempts. So, for example if it fails to send to the email called firstname.lastname@example.org, it will not send it next time to avoid termination.
Further down this page, you will see the recipients that were able to receive your Mass Email. This will allow you to find out which email is valid for future Mass Emails you send.
To prevent your Mass Emails from being terminated, you can create labels to seek out the accepted emails and separate them for further usage.
Don’t know how to create a label? Click here!
Once you have created a label and added the valid recipients, you can view your created labels when creating a new Mass Email.
Once selected, ISN can send out your Mass Emails to those specific recipients and avoid termination!
If you have any questions about this process please let us know! You can reach us by chat, email at email@example.com, or phone at (800) 700-8112.